## **TELFORD & WREKIN COUNCIL**

## **ANNUAL COUNCIL - 21 MAY 2020**

## APPOINTMENT OF CABINET FOR THE 2020/21 MUNICIPAL YEAR

## REPORT OF THE LEADER

Cabinet Member	Area of Responsibility
Cllr Shaun Davies	Leader
Cllr Richard Overton	Deputy Leader Cabinet Member Enforcement & Customer Services
Cllr Andy Burford	Cabinet Member for Health and Social Care
Cllr Lee Carter	Cabinet Member for Neighbourhood, Commercial Services and Regeneration
Cllr Rae Evans	Cabinet Member for Council Finance and Governance
Cllr Carolyn Healy	Cabinet Member for Visitor Economy, Historic and Natural Environment and Climate Change
Cllr Paul Watling	Cabinet Member for Co-Operative Communities, Engagement and Partnerships
Cllr Eileen Callear	Cabinet Member for Leisure, Libraries and Culture
Cllr Shirley Reynolds	Cabinet Member for Children, Young People, Education and Lifelong Learning
Cllr David Wright	Cabinet Member for Economy, Housing, Transport and Infrastructure